Storytime

Next date: Wednesday, 26 June 2024 | 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Librarian telling story to children

Storytime is a weekly program full of fun with stories, songs, dance and craft for preschool age children.

Bookings are not required for this activity. 

Wednesday + Saturday | 10am.

 

 

When

  • Wednesday, 10 January 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 13 January 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 January 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 20 January 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 January 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 27 January 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 31 January 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 03 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 10 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 17 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 24 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 02 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 09 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 16 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 23 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 30 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 06 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 13 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 20 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 27 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 04 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 11 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 18 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 25 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 01 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 08 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 15 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 22 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 29 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 06 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 13 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 20 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 27 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 31 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 03 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 10 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 17 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 24 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 31 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 07 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 14 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 21 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 28 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 05 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 12 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 19 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 26 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 02 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 09 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 16 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 23 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 30 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 December 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 07 December 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 December 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Saturday, 14 December 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 December 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Location

Singleton Library, 8-10 Queen Street, Singleton, 2330, View Map

Google Map