BIBS - Babies into Books

Next date: Friday, 09 December 2022 | 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Woman reading to a Baby

Bibs is a weekly 30 minute session of rhymes, songs and play for babies and their carers.

Bookings are not required for this activity. 

Held every Tuesday + Friday | 11am .

 

 

When

  • Tuesday, 25 October 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 28 October 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 November 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 04 November 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 November 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 11 November 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 November 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 18 November 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 November 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 25 November 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 November 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 02 December 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 December 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 09 December 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 December 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 16 December 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 December 2022 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 06 January 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 January 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 13 January 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 January 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 20 January 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 January 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 27 January 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 31 January 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 03 February 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 February 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 10 February 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 February 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 17 February 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 February 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 24 February 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 February 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 03 March 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 March 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 10 March 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 March 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 17 March 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 March 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 24 March 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 March 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 31 March 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 April 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 07 April 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 April 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 14 April 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 April 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 21 April 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 April 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 28 April 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 May 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 05 May 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 May 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 12 May 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 May 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 19 May 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 May 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 26 May 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 May 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 02 June 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 June 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 09 June 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 June 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 16 June 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 June 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 23 June 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 June 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 30 June 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 July 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 07 July 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 July 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 14 July 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 July 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 21 July 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 July 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 28 July 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 August 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 04 August 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 August 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 11 August 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 August 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 18 August 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 August 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 25 August 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 August 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 01 September 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 September 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 08 September 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 September 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 15 September 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 September 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 22 September 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 September 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 29 September 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 October 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 06 October 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 October 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 13 October 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 October 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 20 October 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 October 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 27 October 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 31 October 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 03 November 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 November 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 10 November 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 November 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 17 November 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 November 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 24 November 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 November 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 01 December 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 December 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 08 December 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 December 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 15 December 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 December 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Friday, 22 December 2023 | 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

Singleton Library, 8-10 Queen Street, Singleton, 2330, View Map

Google Map