Scrabble Club

Next date: Wednesday, 14 December 2022 | 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

Group of women playing scrabble

Join our regular sessions of scrabble club

Wednesday | 1pm (except 1st Wednesday of the month)

 

 

 

 

When

  • Wednesday, 26 October 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 November 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 November 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 November 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 November 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 December 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 December 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 December 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 January 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 January 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 January 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 February 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 February 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 February 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 March 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 March 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 March 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 March 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 April 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 April 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 April 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 May 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 May 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 May 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 May 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 June 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 June 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 June 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 July 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 July 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 July 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 August 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 August 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 August 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 August 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 September 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 September 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 September 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 October 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 October 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 October 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 November 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 November 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 November 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 November 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 December 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 December 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Location

Singleton Library, 8-10 Queen Street, Singleton, 2330, View Map

Google Map