Creative writing group

Next date: Thursday, 08 December 2022 | 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM

Ariel view of a girl wringing in a notebook

Develop your writing skills in a supportive environment If you are interested in attending or would like more information, please email E library@singleton.nsw.gov.au 

Ages 18+ 

2nd Thursday | 1pm - 3pm

 

 

 

 

 

When

  • Thursday, 10 November 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 December 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 January 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 February 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 March 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 April 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 May 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 June 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 July 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 August 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 September 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 October 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 09 November 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Location

Singleton Library, 8-10 Queen Street, Singleton, 2330, View Map

Google Map