Accommodation


Business Name WebsitePhoneAddressActivity Key
Adamae Bed and Breakfastwww.adamae.com.au0400 434 13010 Wollombi Road, Broke Accommodation
Adams Peak Country Estatewww.adamspeak.com.au0402 277 20666 Adams Peak Road, Broke Accommodation
Amaniwww.unwindhuntervalley.com.au02 4998 6961336A Old North Road, PokolbinAccommodation 
Arenridge www.huntervalleystays.com.au 0477 010 010Broke Accommodation
Ascella Vineyard Staywww.ascellawines.com.au/Visit/Accommodation/Hunter-Vineyard-Stay02 6574 5275203 Thompsons Road, MilbrodaleAccommodation
Barefoot at Brokewww.barefootatbroke.com.au02 4998 6961Broke Accommodation
Belford Cottageswww.belfordcottages.com.au0427 462 039659 Hermitage Road, PokolbinAccommodation
Beltana Villaswww.beltanavillas.com.au0448 867 114186 Old North Road, PokolbinAccommodation
Benjamin Singleton Motelwww.hunterbenjamin.com.au02 6572 292224 George Street, Singleton Motel
Berenbell Vineyard Retreatwww.berenbell.com.au02 4998 746860 Mistletoe Lane, Pokolbin Accommodation
Billabong Moon www.billabongmoon.com.au0477 010 010393 Hermitage Road, PokolbinAccommodation
Binbilla Vineyard Estatewww.huntervalleystays.com.au0477 010 0101297C Broke Road, BrokeAccommodation
Blaxland's Cottage, Broke Estatewww.brokeestate.com.au02 4998 69611260 Broke Road, Broke Accommodation
Block Eightwww.blockeight.com.au0410 346 30065 Squire Close, BelfordAccommodation
Bonn Abbeywww.bonnabbey.com.au0488 881 10025 Nelson Street, Broke Accommodation
Broke Village Hideaway www.brokevillagehideaway.com.au0428 180 802Cochrane Street, Broke Accommodation
Cant's Cottagewww.huntervalleystays.com.au0477 010 010677 Wollombi Road, BrokeAccommodation 
Carinya Homesteadwww.riverflatsestate.com.au/pages/carinya-homestead0409 791 063530 Wollombi Road, BrokeAccommodation 
Casuarina Estate www.huntervalleystays.com.au 0477 010 0101023 Hermitage Road, PokolbinAccommodation
Charbonnier Hotelwww.charbonnier.com.au02 6572 233344 Maitland Road, Singleton Hotel, Restaurant
Church Viewwww.weekenda.com.au1300 386 17044 Howe Street, BrokeAccommodation
Coopers Shoot - Airbnb 0418 470 203
Accommodation
Corunna Station www.corunnastation.com.au0409 450 44259 Hermitage Road, BelfordAccommodation
Corymbiawww.weekenda.com.au/booking/corymbia/1521300 386 170611 Wollombi Road, Broke Accommodation
Country Motor Innwww.countrymotorinn.com.au02 6572 2388 Hunter Street, Singleton Accommodation
Deja Vu Estatewww.dejavuestate.com.au02 6574 7178         0403 058 564274 Old North Road, PokolbinAccommodation
Dell-Lee Cottage www.unwindhuntervalley.com.au02 4998 696126 Howe Street, Broke Accommodation 
Echo Hill Homestead www.hunterstay.com.au/hunter-valley-accommodation/echo-hill-homestead/02 8840 2852120 Adams Peak Road, PokolbinAccommodation
Enzo Cottage www.enzocottage.com.au0477 010 010575 Hermitage Road, PokolbinAccommodation 
Estate Tuscanywww.estatetuscany.com.au 02 4998 7288Cnr Mistletoe Lane and Hermitage Road, PokolbinAccommodation
Fordwich Folly www.fordwichfolly.com.au0418 275 111390 Milbrodale Road, FordwichAccommodaton
Francis Phillip Motor Inn and Serviced Apartmentswww.francisphillip.com.au02 6571 199118 Maitland Road, Singleton Motel
Glen Eden Cottageswww.glenedencottages.com0421 052 769 587 Wollombi Road, Broke Accommodation
Green Gables Lodge Country House
0438 429 872558 Milbrodale Road, FordwichAccommodation
Greystone Estate www.greystoneestate.net.au0477 010 010617 Hermitage Road, PokolbinAccommodation
Hermitage Hideawaywww.hermitagehideaway.com.au0424 184 083545 Hermitage Road, Pokolbin Accomodation
Hunter Moon Country Housewww.huntermoon.com.au0431 907 528919 Milbrodale Road, Broke Accommodation 
Hunter Olive House www.unwindhuntervalley.com.au 0412 614 1665 Harrowby Street, Broke Accommodation
Hunter Valley Resortwww.hunterresort.com.au02 4998 7777Cnr Hermitage Road and Mistletoe Lane, PokolbinAccommodation, Cellar Door, Restaurant, Function Venue
Hunter Valley Stays www.huntervalleystays.com.au 0477 010 010 VariousAccommodation
Karma Estatewww.karmaestate.com.au0481 303 333270 Old North Road, PokolbinAccommodation
Kookaburra Hideawaywww.kookaburrahideaway.com0417 680 663336c Old North Road, PokolbinAccommodation
Lakehouse Villaswww.lakehousevillas.com.au0401 286 342 130 Hill Street, BrokeAccommodation
Leconfield House www.leconfieldhouse.com.au02 4938 3269394b Dalwood Road, LeconfieldAccommodation
Maranda Country Estate www.huntervalleystays.com.au0477 010 01068 Wollombi Street, BrokeAccommodation
Mid City Motor Innwww.midcitysingleton.com.au02 6572 2011180 John Street, Singleton Motel 
Milbrodale Farmwww.milbrodalefarm.com.au0468 961 850123 Milbrodale Road, Milbrodale Accommodation
Milbrodale Lodge www.unwindhuntervalley.com.au02 4998 696170 Milbrodale Road, BrokeAccommodation
Mio Montewww.winmarkwines.com.au/accommodation/0429 265 268189 Wollombi Road, Broke Accommodation 
Monkey Place Country Housewww.unwindhuntervalley.com.au02 4998 696169- 71 Wollombi Street, Broke Accommodation
Motty's Bush Hideaway
0408 400 651153 The Inlet Road, BulgaAccommodation
Nightingale Wineswww.nightingalewines.com.au02 6579 1099 1239 Milbrodale Road, BrokeAccommodation, Cellar Door, Restaurant
Nightingale Wineswww.nightingalewines.com.au02 6579 1099 1239 Milbrodale Road, Broke Cellar Door, Restaurant, Accommodation 
North Lodge Cottages www.northlodge.com.au0477 010 010
Accomodation
Nu Leaf Retreatwww.nuleafretreat.com.au02 6574 7170647 Hermitage Road, PokolbinAccomodation, Day Spa
Olive Grove Cottageswww.olivegrovecottages.com02 6574 7080576 Hermitage Road, PokolbinAccommodation
Pindarawww.unwindhuntervalley.com.au/accommodation/pindara02 4998 69611297D Broke Road, BrokeAccommodation
Quest Serviced Apartments www.questsingleton.com.au02 6570 3800         1800 334 0335-7 Civic Avenue, SingletonServiced Apartments
Red Tractor Retreat www.theredtractorretreat.com02 4998 696165 Wollombi Street, BrokeAccommodation
River Flats Estatewww.riverflatsestate.com.au0409 791 063530 Wollombi Road, BrokeAccommodation, Olive Grove 
Riverpines Cottagewww.ascellawines.com.au02 6574 5275203 Thompsons Road, Milbrodale Accommodation
Rock View - Winmark Wineswww.winmarkwines.com.au/accommodation/0429 265 268189 Wollombi Road, Broke Accommodation
Rosa Housewww.huntervalleyestate.com.au/rosa-house/0432 892 117363 Wollombi Road, Broke Accommodation 
Rosamund Housewww.huntervalleyestate.com.au/rosamund-house/0432 892 117363 Wollombi Road, Broke Accommodation
Rose Cottagewww.rosecottagehuntervalley.com/0414 823 93220 Howe Street, Broke Accommodation 
Roviana Cottagewww.riverflatsestate.com.au/pages/roviana-cottage0409 791 063498 Wollombi Road, BrokeAccommodation
Serenity Grove www.serenitygrove.com.au0407 238 253556 Milbrodale Road, Fordwich Accommodation
Spicers Vineyard Estatewww.spicersretreats.com02 6574 7229555 Hermitage Road, PokolbinAccommodation 
Spotted Gums on Hermitagewww.spottedgums.com.au0422 007 916763 Hermitage Road, Pokolbin Accommodation
Starline Alpacas Farmstay Resortwww.starlinealpacas.com.au02 6579 10811100 Milbrodale Road, Broke Accommodation
Talits Estate Vineyardwww.unwindhuntervalley.com.au02 4998 6961722 Milbrodale Road, BrokeAccommodation 
Tara Cottage www.riverflatsestate.com.au/pages/tara-cottage0409 791 063500 Wollombi Road, BrokeAccommodation
The Dairy Cottage at Tinonee Vineyard Estatewww.tinoneevineyardestate.com.au/accommodation/the-dairy-cottage
1273 Milbrodale Road, BrokeAccommodation 
The Grange on Hermitagewww.thegrangeonhermitage.com.au02 4998 7388820 Hermitage Road, PokolbinAccommodation 
The Mews Studiowww.unwindhuntervalley.com.au/accommodation/mews-studio02 4998 6961618 Milbrodale Road, BrokeAccommodation
The Olive Retreat @ Belford
0429 657 166312 Old North Road, PokolbinAccommodation 
The Residence at Tinonee Vineyard Estatewww.tinoneevineyardestate.com.au0488 127 3211273 Milbrodale Road, BrokeAccommodation
The Shedhouse at Milbrodale Farm www.milbrodalefarm.com.au0468 961 850123 Milbrodale Road, Milbrodale Accommodation 
Thistle Hill Guest Housewww.thill.com.au02 6574 7217691 Hermitage Road, PokolbinAccommodation 
Tinonee Vineyard Estatewww.tinoneevineyardestate.com.au0488 127 3211273 Milbrdale Road, Broke Accomodation, Cellar Door
Two Doorshttps://www.unwindhuntervalley.com.au/accommodation/two-doors02 4998 6961618 Milbrodale Road, BrokeAccommodation
Villa Sienawww.huntervalleystays.com.au0477 010 01096B Mistletoe Lane, PokolbinAccommodation
Whispering Brook Housewww.whispering-brook.com/Guesthouse02 6579 1386165 Hill Street, BrokeAccommodation
Willow Tree Estatewww.willowtreeestate.com.au0420 742 00096A Mistletoe Lane, PokolbinAccommodation
Winemakers Cottage - Airbnb
0409 774 280891 Milbrodale Road, BrokeAccommodation
Winmark Residencewww.winmarkwines.com.au0429 265 268229 Wollombi Road, BrokeAccommodation
 
Bulga Recreational Groundwww.singleton.nsw.gov.au/82202 6578 7290Inlet Rd, BulgaFree camping
Callicoma Hill Eco-cabinswww.calli.com.au02 6571 1208529 Mount Royal Road, CarrowbrookCabins, camping
Country Acres Caravan Parkwww.countryacres.com.au02 6572 232858 Maison Dieu Road, Singleton Caravan Park
Jerrys Plains Recreational Groundwww.singleton.nsw.gov.au/82202 6578 7290Wambo St, Jerrys PlainsFree camping
Lake St Clair Camp Groundhttps://www.singleton.nsw.gov.au/198/Lake-St-Clair02 5522 4010Carrowbrook Road, St ClairCaravan Park
McNarmara Parkwww.singleton.nsw.gov.au/82202 6578 7290Milbrodale Rd, BrokeFree camping
Singleton Caracourt Caravan Parkwww.caracourtcaravanpark.com.au                                     02 6572 288620 Newton Street, DunollyCaravan Park 
Singleton Showground

Church St, Singleton
Caravan Park

Wyland Caravan Park Singleton
02 6571 174420 Carrington Street, Singleton Caravan Park