Mayor and Councillors

Singleton is represented by a popularly elected mayor and nine councillors.

If you would like to contact all Singleton Councillors, please click here.

Cr Sue Moore
CR SUE MOORE
MAYOR OF SINGLETON

First elected to Council: 1999
smoore@singleton.nsw.gov.au
0407 029 341

Cr Tony Jarrett

CR TONY JARRETT
DEPUTY MAYOR OF SINGLETON

First elected to Council: 2016
tjarrett@singleton.nsw.gov.au
0409 057 218

Cr Sue George

CR SUE GEORGE

First elected to Council: 2016
sgeorge@singleton.nsw.gov.au
0409 369 102

Cr John Martin

CR JOHN MARTIN OAM

First elected to Council: 1965
jmartin@singleton.nsw.gov.au
0407 041 621

Cr Sarah Lukeman

CR SARAH LUKEMAN

First elected to Council: 2016
slukeman@singleton.nsw.gov.au
0427 191 724

Cr Godfrey Adamthwaite

CR GODFREY ADAMTHWAITE

First elected to Council: 2008
gadamthwaite@singleton.nsw.gov.au
0417 290 279

Cr Hollee Jenkins

CR HOLLEE JENKINS

First elected to Council: 2012
hjenkins@singleton.nsw.gov.au
0418 595 484


Cr Danny Thompson

CR DANNY THOMPSON

First elected to Council: 2013
dthompson@singleton.nsw.gov.au
0400 249 374

Cr Val Scott

CR VAL SCOTT

First elected to Council: 2004
vscott@singleton.nsw.gov.au
0407 042 679

Cr Tony McNamara

CR TONY MCNAMARA

First elected to Council: 1999
tmcnmara@singleton.nsw.gov.au
0407 042 802