Mayor and Councillors

Singleton is represented by a popularly elected mayor and nine councillors.

If you would like to contact all Singleton Councillors, please click here.

Sue MooreCR SUE MOORE
MAYOR OF SINGLETON

First elected to Council: 1999
smoore@singleton.nsw.gov.au
0407 029 341

Tony Jarrett

CR TONY JARRETT
DEPUTY MAYOR OF SINGLETON

First elected to Council: 2016
tjarrett@singleton.nsw.gov.au
0409 057 218

Sue George

CR SUE GEORGE

First elected to Council: 2016
sgeorge@singleton.nsw.gov.au
0409 369 102

John Martin

CR JOHN MARTIN OAM

First elected to Council: 1965
jmartin@singleton.nsw.gov.au
0407 041 621

Sarah Lukeman

CR SARAH LUKEMAN

First elected to Council: 2016
slukeman@singleton.nsw.gov.au
0427 191 724

Godfrey Adamthwaite

CR GODFREY ADAMTHWAITE

First elected to Council: 2008
gadamthwaite@singleton.nsw.gov.au
0417 290 279

Hollee Jenkins

CR HOLLEE JENKINS

First elected to Council: 2012
hjenkins@singleton.nsw.gov.au
0402 222 265


Danny Thompson

CR DANNY THOMPSON

First elected to Council: 2013
dthompson@singleton.nsw.gov.au
0400 249 374

Val Scott

CR VAL SCOTT

First elected to Council: 2004
vscott@singleton.nsw.gov.au
0407 042 679

Tony McNamara

CR TONY MCNAMARA

First elected to Council: 1999
tmcnmara@singleton.nsw.gov.au
0407 042 802